Teresa Alberto

Teresa Alberto

Spanish Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2415
Cell: (662) 322-9541
Email: talberto@glaa.net

David Ballesteros

David Ballesteros

Music Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2411
Cell: (810) 360-8152
Email: dballesteros@glaa.net

Carter-Dave

David Carter

Science & Auto Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2424
Cell: (989) 565-0020
Email: dcarter@glaa.net

Cleveland-Craig

Craig Cleveland

Music Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2409
Cell: (989) 304-1803
Email: ccleveland@glaa.net

Cleveland-Craig

Delwin Garcia

English I
Office: (989) 427-2401
Cell: (616) 212-9130
Email: dgarcia@glaa.net

Hall-Cindy

Cindy Hall

Computer Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2413
Cell: (989) 565-0168
Email: chall@glaa.net

Heslop-Sietie_1

Sietie Heslop

Math Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2424
Cell: (989) 565-0272
Email: sheslop@glaa.net

Heslop-Tom_1

Thomas Heslop

English Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2418
Cell: (989) 427-5264
Email: theslop@glaa.net

Hill-Matt_1

Matthew Hill

Psychology Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2436
Cell: (989) 565-4400
Email: mhill@glaa.net

Hinkle-Taylor_1

Taylor Hinkle

Bible Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2416
Cell: (505) 550-8043
Email: thinkle@glaa.net

Leavitt-Arlene_1

Arlene Leavitt

Publications Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2420
Cell: (989) 565-0232
Email: aleavitt@glaa.net

Mendez-Loralee

Loralee Mendez

American Literature Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2421
Cell: (224) 358-0786
Email: lmendez@glaa.net

Norcross-Kassie_1

Kassie Norcross

Personal Finance Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2403
Cell: (989) 304-5028
Email: knorcross@glaa.net

Peterson-Cindy_1

Cindy Peterson

Bible Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2417
Cell: (989) 807-0295
Email: cpeterson@glaa.net

Peterson-Doug

Doug Peterson

Geometry Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2423
Cell: (989) 807-0595
Email: dpeterson@glaa.net

Reichert-Bruce

Bruce Reichert

History Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2422
Cell: (989) 807-0202
Email: breichert@glaa.net

Wallace-Beth_1

Beth Wallace

Photography Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2445
Cell: (614) 893-8325
Email: bwallace@glaa.net

Webster-Tedd_1

Tedd Webster

Physical Education Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2444
Cell: (989) 427-5926
Email: twebster@glaa.net