Teresa Alberto

Teresa Alberto

Spanish Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2415
Cell: (662) 322-9541
Email: talberto@glaa.net

David Ballesteros

David Ballesteros

Music Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2411
Cell: (810) 360-8152
Email: dballesteros@glaa.net

Blaisdell-Warren_1

Warren Blaisdell

Food Service Director
Office: (989) 427-2441
Cell: (989) 304-1229
Email: wblaisdell@glaa.net

Carter-Dave

David Carter

Science & Auto Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2424
Cell: (989) 565-0020
Email: dcarter@glaa.net

Carter-Gina_1

Gina Carter

School Nurse
Office: (989) 427-2461 and 2438
Cell: (989) 565-0217
Email: gcarter@glaa.net

Cleveland-Craig

Craig Cleveland

Music Media Ministry Director
Office: (989) 427-2409
Cell: (989) 304-1803
Email: ccleveland@glaa.net

Cleveland-James

James Cleveland

Music Media Ministry
Office: (989) 427-2409
Cell: (630) 590-9566
Email: jcleveland@glaa.net

Christianna-Dunn

Christianna Dunn

Learning Center Supervisor
Office: (989) 427-2421
Cell: (740) 398-2935
Email: cdunn@glaa.net

Julianna-Dunn

Julianna Dunn

Learning Center Supervisor
Office: (989) 427-2421
Cell: (740) 396-9379
Email: jdunn@glaa.net

Eskildsen-Pete

Pete Eskildsen

Plant Services
Office: (989) 427-2426
Cell: (989) 954-9396
Email: esk3434@yahoo.com

Garcia-Delwin_1

Delwin Garcia

Principal
Office: (989) 427-2401
Cell: (616) 212-9130
Email: dgarcia@glaa.net

Garcia-Lisa_1

Lisa Garcia

Assistant Girls’ Dean
Office: (989) 427-2429
Cell: (616) 835-7394
Email: lgarcia@glaa.net

Gardner-Todd_1

Todd Gardner

Computer Technical Support
Office: (989) 427-2414
Cell: (517) 896-2183
Email: tgardner@glaa.net

Hall-Cindy

Cindy Hall

Computer Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2413
Cell: (989) 565-0168
Email: chall@glaa.net

Tavi Hamilton

Tavi Hamilton

Assistant Girls’ Dean
Office: (989) 427-2429
Cell: (815) 766-2984
Email: thamilton@glaa.net

Hann-Skip_1

Skip Hann

Development Director
Office: (989) 427-2460
Cell: (989) 565-0036
Email: shann@glaa.net

Hann-Terry

Terry Hann

Assistant Girls’ Dean
Office: (989) 427-2429
Cell: (989) 565-0037
Email: thann@glaa.net

Heslop-Sietie_1

Sietie Heslop

Math Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2424
Cell: (989) 565-0272
Email: sheslop@glaa.net

Heslop-Tom_1

Thomas Heslop

English Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2418
Cell: (989) 427-5264
Email: theslop@glaa.net

Hill-Matt_1

Matthew Hill

Head Boys’ Dean
Office: (t989) 427-2436
Cell: (989) 565-4400
Email: mhill@glaa.net

Hinkle-Taylor_1

Taylor Hinkle

Chaplain & Bible Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2416
Cell: (505) 550-8043
Email: thinkle@glaa.net

Johnson-Jim_1

Jim Johnson

Assistant Plant Services Director
Office: (989) 427-2426
Cell: (608) 697-8188
Email: jajohnson@glaa.net

Johnson-Linda_1

Linda Johnson

Head Girls’ Dean
Office: (989) 427-2429
Cell: (608) 346-3165
Email: ljohnson@glaa.net

Leavitt-Arlene_1

Arlene Leavitt

Assistant Development Director
Office: (989) 427-2420
Cell: (989) 565-0232
Email: aleavitt@glaa.net

Leavitt-Greg_1

Greg Leavitt

Business Manager
Office: (989) 427-2407
Cell: (989) 565-0034
Email: gleavitt@glaa.net

Mendez-Loralee

Loralee Mendez

American Literature Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2421
Cell: (224) 358-0786
Email: lmendez@glaa.net

Merrill-Will_1_1

William Merrill

Boys’ Dorm Task Force
Office: (989) 427-2436
Cell: (530) 401-0588
Email: wmerrill@glaa.net

Norcross-Kassie_1

Kassie Norcross

Vice Principal & Admissions Director
Office: (989) 427-2403
Cell: (989) 304-5028
Email: knorcross@glaa.net

Norcross-Kevin_1

Kevin Norcross

Plant Services Director
Office: (989) 427-2426
Cell: (989) 565-0023
Email: kenorcross@glaa.net

Papendick-Teri_1

Teri Papendick

Cafeteria Supervisor
Office: (989) 427-2442
Cell: (989) 427-8301
Email: tpapendick@glaa.net

Peterson-Cindy_1

Cindy Peterson

Bible Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2417
Cell: (989) 807-0295
Email: cpeterson@glaa.net

Peterson-Doug

Doug Peterson

Geometry Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2423
Cell: (989) 807-0595
Email: dpeterson@glaa.net

RogersSteve_1

Steve Rogers

Plant Services
Office: (989) 427-2426
Cell: (989) 814-0750
Email: srogers@glaa.net

Reichert-Bruce

Bruce Reichert

History Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2422
Cell: (989) 807-0202
Email: breichert@glaa.net

Reichert-Hilda_1

Hilda Reichert

Registrar & Admin. Assistant
Office: (989) 427-2402
Cell: (989) 427-5767
Email: hreichert@glaa.net

Smith-Devon_1

Devon Smith

Office Assistant
Office: (989) 427-2405
Cell: (616) 301-5115
Email: dsmith@glaa.net

Stone-Robby

Robby Stone

Music Media Ministry
Office: (989) 427-2409
Cell: (970) 297-8636
Email: rstone@glaa.net

Voss-Amy_1

Amy Voss

Office Supervisor
Office: (989) 427-2406
Cell: (989) 304-1993
Email: avoss@glaa.net

Walechka-Devyn

Devyn Walechka

Assistant Boys’ Dean
Office: (989) 427-2437
Cell: (906) 235-7412
Email: dwalechka@glaa.net

Wallace-Beth_1

Beth Wallace

Photography Teacher
Office: (989) 427-2445
Cell: (614) 893-8325
Email: bwallace@glaa.net

Ward-Michele

Michele Ward

Cafeteria Supervisor
Office: (989) 427-2442
Cell: (989) 304-1318
Email: mward@glaa.net

Webster-Tedd_1

Tedd Webster

Coach
Office: (989) 427-2444
Cell: (989) 427-5926
Email: twebster@glaa.net